*

clear

To remove data from a document without being able to undo the deletion. In the Windows and Macintosh environment environments, the Clear command (Edit menu) Completely wipes out the selection, as opposed to Cut, which removes the selection to the Clipboard (from which you can retrieve the selection, if you later discover that you deleted it by mistake).

xóa
Loại dữ liệu ra khỏi một tài liệu. Trong các môi trường Windows và Macintosh, lệnh Clear (trình đơn Edit) sẽ xóa hoàn toàn sụ chọn lựa, ngược với Cut, lệnh này chỉ di chuyển sự lựa chọn vào Clipboard (từ đây, bạn có thể tìm lại nếu về sau phát hiện đã xóa lầm).


Published:

PAGE TOP ↑